top of page
  • Writer's picturePhoenix Promos

Series Reveal: Monster Between the Sheets

We are so excited to announce the reveal of this series!

This exciting new series features stories from: Andie Fenichel | Ava Ross | Elle Christensen | Ember Davis | Fern Fraser | Fiona Davenport | Honey Phillips | Karla Doyle | Kat Baxter | Kylie Marcus | Michele Mills | Nichole Rose | Violet Rae

The first book releases October 3rd, 2022

Welcome to Screaming Woods!

Watt and Featured by Fiona Davenport

Something Wicked This Way Comes by Elle Christensen

His Heartbeat by Kat Baxter

Now You See Me by Karla Doyle

Knot Running From Fate by Ember Davis

A Bride for the Beast by Nichole Rose & Fern Fraser

Naga Say Never by Kylie Marcus

Dragon of My Dreams by Andie Fenichel

Bad Boy Minotaur by Michele Mills

Ogre My Dead Body by Violet Rae

Orc Me Baby One More Time by Ava Ross

Extra Virgin Gargoyle by Honey Phillips

Come and join these amazing authors who write a mix of genres as they introduce us to the monsters that are hiding between their sheets.

5 views0 comments


bottom of page